Concert TODES. Alla Dukhova's ballet

08.12.2022 Thursday, 19:30
Idar-Oberstein
Stadttheater. Wilhelmstraße 22, 55743
Event is being rescheduled
09.12.2022 Friday, 19:00
Schwäbisch Hall
Neubausaal. Rosenbühl 14, 74523
Event is being rescheduled
10.12.2022 Saturday, 18:00
Berlin
Urania. An der Urania 17, 10787
Event is being rescheduled
11.12.2022 Sunday, 19:30
Fürth
Stadthalle. Rosenstr. 50, 90762
Event is being rescheduled
13.12.2022 Tuesday, 19:30
Praha
Hybernia Theatre. Republic Square 3/4, 110 00
Event is being rescheduled
16.12.2022 Friday, 19:00
Zweibrücken
Festhalle Zweibrücken, Heinrich-Gauf-Saal. Saarlandstr. 9, 66482
Event is being rescheduled
17.12.2022 Saturday, 19:00
Offenbach
Capitol. Kaiserstr. 106, 63065
Event is being rescheduled
18.12.2022 Sunday, 19:00
Wolfsburg
CongressPark (Großer Saal). Heinrich-Heine-Straße 1, 38440
Event is being rescheduled
19.12.2022 Monday, 19:30
Hamburg
Friedrich-Ebert-Halle. Alter Postweg 30-38, 21075
Event is being rescheduled
20.12.2022 Tuesday, 19:30
Gütersloh
Stadthalle - großer Saal. Friedrichstr. 10, 33330
Event is being rescheduled
21.12.2022 Wednesday, 19:30
Neu-Ulm
Edwin-Scharrf-Haus. Silcherstr. 40, 89231
Event is being rescheduled
Organizer: Starsarena Konzertagentur GmbH