TODES. Alla Dukhova's ballet

23.01.2021 Saturday, 19:00
Wolfsburg
CongressPark(Großer Saal). Heinrich-Heine-Straße 1, 38440
Select tickets
24.01.2021 Sunday, 18:00
Berlin
Urania. An der Urania 17, 10787
Select tickets
26.01.2021 Tuesday, 19:30
Gütersloh
Stadthalle - großer Saal. Friedrichstr. 10, 33330
Select tickets
27.01.2021 Wednesday, 19:30
Ratingen (Düsseldorf)
Stadthalle. Schützenstr. 1, 40878
Select tickets
28.01.2021 Thursday, 19:30
Hamburg
Friedrich-Ebert-Halle. Alter Postweg 30-38, 21075
Select tickets
29.01.2021 Friday, 19:30
Idar-Oberstein
Stadttheater. Wilhelmstraße 22, 55743
Select tickets
30.01.2021 Saturday, 19:00
Zweibrücken
Festhalle. Saarlandstr. 9, 66482
Select tickets
31.01.2021 Sunday, 19:00
Schwäbisch Hall
Neubausaal. Rosenbühl 14, 74523
Select tickets
03.02.2021 Wednesday, 19:30
Praha
Hybernia Theatre. Republic Square 3/4, 110 00
Select tickets
04.02.2021 Thursday, 19:30
Fürth
Stadthalle. Rosenstr. 50, 90762
Select tickets
06.02.2021 Saturday, 19:00
Offenbach
Capitol. Kaiserstr. 106, 63065
Select tickets
07.02.2021 Sunday, 19:30
Altötting
Kultur +Kongress Forum Raiffeisen-Saal. Zuccalliplatz 1, 84503
Select tickets
09.02.2021 Tuesday, 19:30
Neu-Ulm
Edwin-Scharrf-Haus. Silcherstr. 40, 89231
Select tickets