LOBODA. The SOLD OUT Show

23.09.2022 Friday, 19:30
Wolfsburg
CongressPark (Großer Saal). Heinrich-Heine-Straße 1, 38440
Select tickets
25.09.2022 Sunday, 19:30
Berlin
Tempodrom. Möckernstr. 10, 10963
Select tickets
27.09.2022 Tuesday, 19:30
Praha
Forum Karlin. Pernerova 51, Prag 8 Karlin, 18600
Select tickets
29.09.2022 Thursday, 19:30
Nürnberg
Meistersingerhalle Großer Saal. Münchener Str. 21, 90478
Select tickets
01.10.2022 Saturday, 19:30
Koblenz
Conlog-Arena / CGM ARENA. Jupp-Gauchel-Straße 10, 56075
Select tickets
03.10.2022 Monday, 19:30
Düsseldorf
Mitsubishi Electric HALLE. Siegburger Str. 15, 40591
Select tickets
07.10.2022 Friday, 19:30
Hannover
HCC - Kuppelsaal. Theodor-Heuss-Platz 1-3, 30159
Select tickets
09.10.2022 Sunday, 19:30
Frankfurt am Main
Jahrhunderthalle. Pfaffenwiese 301, 65929
Select tickets
11.10.2022 Tuesday, 20:00
Karlsruhe
Schwarzwaldhalle. Festplatz 5, 76137
Select tickets
14.10.2022 Friday, 20:00
Lemgo
Phoenix Contact Arena. Bunsenstr. 39, 32657
Select tickets
16.10.2022 Sunday, 19:00
Hamburg
Edel-optics.de Arena. Kurt-Emmerich-Platz 10-12, 21109
Select tickets