Igor Mamenko

13.11.2020 Friday, 20:00
Ibbenbüren
Bürgerhaus. Wilhelmstr. 16, 49477
Select tickets
14.11.2020 Saturday, 20:00
Wolfsburg
Aula der Theodor-Heuss-Gymnasium. Martin-Luther-Straße 23, 38440
Select tickets
15.11.2020 Sunday, 19:00
Schweinfurt
Stadthalle. Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 20, 97421
Select tickets
17.11.2020 Tuesday, 20:00
Berlin
Russisches Haus der Wissenschaft und Kultur. Friedrichstr. 176-179, 10117
Select tickets
18.11.2020 Wednesday, 20:00
Hamburg
Friedrich-Ebert-Halle. Alter Postweg 30-38, 21075
Select tickets
20.11.2020 Friday, 20:00
Duisburg
Stadthalle Walsum Saal . Waldstraße 50, 47179
Select tickets
21.11.2020 Saturday, 19:30
Siegen
Bismarckhalle. Bismarckstr. 47, 57076
Select tickets
22.11.2020 Sunday, 19:00
Zweibrücken
Festhalle. Saarlandstr. 9, 66482
Select tickets
26.11.2020 Thursday, 20:00
Bonn
Stadthalle Bad Godesberg. Koblenzer Str. 80, 53177
Select tickets
27.11.2020 Friday, 20:00
Karlsruhe
Konzerthaus. Festplatz 9, 76137
Select tickets
28.11.2020 Saturday, 20:00
Schwäbisch Hall
Neubausaal. Rosenbühl 14, 74523
Select tickets
29.11.2020 Sunday, 19:00
Fürth
Stadthalle. Rosenstr. 50, 90762
Select tickets