Concert Grigory Leps

17.03.2023 Friday, 19:00
Hamburg
edel-optics.de Arena. Kurt-Emmerich-Platz 10-12, 21109
Event is being rescheduled
19.03.2023 Sunday, 20:00
Wolfsburg
CongressPark (Großer Saal). Heinrich-Heine-Straße 1, 38440
Event is being rescheduled
22.03.2023 Wednesday, 19:00
Ludwigsburg
MHPArena. Schwieberdinger Str. 30, 71636
Event is being rescheduled
24.03.2023 Friday, 20:00
Wien
Wiener Stadthalle Halle F. Dr. Roland Rainer Platz, 1150
Event is being rescheduled
26.03.2023 Sunday, 19:00
Praha
Forum Karlin. Pernerova 51, Prag 8 Karlin, 18600
Event is being rescheduled
29.03.2023 Wednesday, 19:30
Berlin
Columbiahalle. Columbiadamm 13-21, 10965
Event is being rescheduled
31.03.2023 Friday, 20:00
Koblenz
Conlog-Arena / CGM ARENA. Jupp-Gauchel-Straße 10, 56075
Event is being rescheduled
01.04.2023 Saturday, 19:30
Offenbach
Stadthalle. Waldstraße 312, 63071
Event is being rescheduled
03.04.2023 Monday, 19:30
Düsseldorf
Mitsubishi Electric HALLE. Siegburger Str. 15, 40591
Event is being rescheduled
05.04.2023 Wednesday, 20:00
Saarbrücken
Saarlandhalle. An der Saarlandhalle 1, 66113
Event is being rescheduled
07.04.2023 Friday, 19:00
Lemgo
Phoenix Contact Arena. Bunsenstr. 39, 32657
Event is being rescheduled
Organizer: Starsarena Konzertagentur GmbH